Skip to main content

Who We Are - Board and Staff

Credit Union Staff

Michele Timpe - President/CEO

Fran Parkison - Assistant Manager
Handles First Mortgages, ACH, Share Draft accounts, IRAs, Certificate
(815) 439-5012

Monique Antos - Loan Officer
Handles all Loan requests and Credit Card applications
(815) 439-6269

Katye Wilkinson - Member Services
Handles deposits and cash withdrawals, account balances and check reorder
(815) 439-6676

CBI Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of nine member-volunteers who devote their time and talents to serving your Credit Union without compensation. The Board spends many hours working together to stay involved in legislative, regulatory, and industry affairs that may affect our Credit Union. Each volunteer has one or more committee assignments to which they commit their expertise too.

Dave Lacey - President

Jerry Pettit - Vice President

Robert Doty (Bob) - Treasurer

Richard Poirier (Dick) - Secretary

Thomas Mullen - Security Officer

Nancy Nelson - Director

Jeff Garrison - Director

Patricia Rice - Director

Robert Schick  - Director

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee oversees the actions of the Board of Directors and Credit Union staff to ensure CBI Federal Credit Union Policies are followed and presented to Member/Owners in a professional manner. The Committee also oversees the yearly audit and verifies membership account data. They are appointed by the Board of Directors. If you feel that CBI Federal Credit Union has not followed its established policies, you may contact the Supervisory Committee at the address below.

Christopher Patti - Chairman

Alison Bernabe - Member

Frank Bianchetta  - Member

Jong T. Hwang (JT) - Member

Peter Loduha - Member

Mailing Address
CBI Federal Credit Union
Supervisory Committee
P.O. Box 1129
Plainfield, IL 60544

CBI Federal Credit Union Credit Committee

The duty of the Credit Committee is to consider loan applications. The Credit Committee is made up of volunteers that contribute their time to the Credit union. The committee try to ensure that all members' requirements are met. Each member has the right to appeal to the Board of Directors if they are not satisfied with the credit committee's decision.

Ray Moen - Chairman

Rae Jensen - Member

Deanna Young - Member

Monique Antos - Credit Union Employee